Meet Our Team

Dr. Hoeschen, Dr. Watkins, and Dr. Wong have decades of combined experience, and are dedicated to restoring, enhancing and maintaining their patients’ oral health ...

Dr. Timothy James Hoeschen DMD, BSc

Dr. Tim Hoeschen was born and raised in Morden, Manitoba. He was a student at the University of Winnipeg, graduating with honours in 2002 with a Bachelor of Science degree. He continued onto graduate from the University of Manitoba in 2006 with a Doctorate in Dental Medicine with the assistance of UMSU bursarys and the 50th Reunion Faculty of Dentistry bursary.

Dr. Michael Joseph Watkins DDS, BSc, FAGD

Dr. Michael Watkins received a Bachelor of Science from McGill University. He continued his studies at McGill, receiving his Doctor of Dental Surgery degree in 1981. During his studies, Dr. Watkins received the Dr. W. G. Leahy Prize, for achievement in Clinical Dentistry throughout the clinical undergraduate program.

Dr. Serena C.T. Wong DMD, BSc

Dr. Serena Wong received a Bachelor of Science in Biopharmaceutical Sciences (summa cum laude) from the University of Ottawa in 2005. With the assistance of a National Science and Engineering Research Council (NSERC) Graduate Award of Excellence scholarship, she continued her graduate studies at the University of Ottawa Heart Institute in 2007.


Teresa Di Sante
Ashley Larocque
Shannon Corry
Elaine Falla


Aline Verdon
Johanna Mulders
Fariba Yazdi

Front Office Management

Myra Crerar
Sheryl Tracy-Devillier
Shauna Barrett
Janice Ladouceur